Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /customers/c/e/2/nordicnoirtours.com/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/avada-functions.php on line 443 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /customers/c/e/2/nordicnoirtours.com/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/avada-functions.php:443) in /customers/c/e/2/nordicnoirtours.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8 Guided Walks Copenhagen http://nordicnoirtours.com Guided walking tours in Copenhagen based on the Nordic Noir series The Killing, Borgen and The Bridge Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:17:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 Nordic Noir Tours is getting a new Chief Inspector (aka manager/owner)  http://nordicnoirtours.com/new-chief-inspector/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/new-chief-inspector/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:27:57 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5641 http://nordicnoirtours.com/new-chief-inspector/feed/ 0 Holiday from the 4th to the 8th of July http://nordicnoirtours.com/holidays-in-july-and-august/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/holidays-in-july-and-august/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:09:01 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5637 http://nordicnoirtours.com/holidays-in-july-and-august/feed/ 0 NEW – The Danish Girl Tour http://nordicnoirtours.com/danish-girl-tour/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/danish-girl-tour/#respond Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:52:32 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5592 http://nordicnoirtours.com/danish-girl-tour/feed/ 0 Nordic Noir Weekend in Copenhagen and Malmø http://nordicnoirtours.com/nordic-noir-weekend-in-copenhagen-and-malmo/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/nordic-noir-weekend-in-copenhagen-and-malmo/#respond Mon, 04 Jan 2016 21:35:57 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5563 http://nordicnoirtours.com/nordic-noir-weekend-in-copenhagen-and-malmo/feed/ 0 Urban Exploration Bicycle Tour 31/1 (Waiting List) http://nordicnoirtours.com/urban-exploration/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/urban-exploration/#respond Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:02:46 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5574 http://nordicnoirtours.com/urban-exploration/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas and a Happy Noir Year! http://nordicnoirtours.com/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-noir-year/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-noir-year/#respond Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:55:28 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5558 http://nordicnoirtours.com/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-noir-year/feed/ 0 Unique Experience of the Year http://nordicnoirtours.com/unique-experience-of-the-year-2016/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/unique-experience-of-the-year-2016/#respond Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:17:49 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5533 http://nordicnoirtours.com/unique-experience-of-the-year-2016/feed/ 0 Shortlisted for Luxury Travel Guide Awards 2016 http://nordicnoirtours.com/shortlisted-for-luxury-travel-guide-awards-2016/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/shortlisted-for-luxury-travel-guide-awards-2016/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:36:36 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5515 http://nordicnoirtours.com/shortlisted-for-luxury-travel-guide-awards-2016/feed/ 0 Guide Book by Creator of The Killing Tour http://nordicnoirtours.com/guide-book-by-creator-of-the-killing-tour/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/guide-book-by-creator-of-the-killing-tour/#respond Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:26:36 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5501 http://nordicnoirtours.com/guide-book-by-creator-of-the-killing-tour/feed/ 0 Win Trip to Copenhagen and Nordic Noir Tour http://nordicnoirtours.com/win-trip-copenhagen/ http://nordicnoirtours.com/win-trip-copenhagen/#respond Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:13:42 +0000 http://nordicnoirtours.com/?p=5469 http://nordicnoirtours.com/win-trip-copenhagen/feed/ 0